Our Staff

The Alumni Relations office staff provides services and programs to bring alumni together and facilitate educational and professional development.

With the continued support and involvement of countless alumni members, the Alumni Relations office staff is able to deliver a high level of customer service to help alumni build their relationship with the School.

Questions?
Office Directory

[photo - Raphe Beck]

Raphe Beck
Director,
Alumni Relations
Oversight of all aspects of the Alumni Relations
programs and services
+1-650-725-4212
raphe@stanford.edu

 

Alumni staff are listed alphabetically.

Susan Austin
Associate Director
Alumni Consulting Team
Special Programs
+1-650-736-1956
sgaustin@stanford.edu
Susie Baker
Administrative Associate
Special Programs
+1-650-725-3232
susieb@stanford.edu 
[photo - Lisa Brown] [photo-Laura Bunch]
Lisa Brown
Senior Associate Director
Reunions
Student Programs
+1-650-724-4101
lbrown@stanford.edu
Laura Bunch
Senior Associate Director
Alumni and MSx Career Services
Alumni Career Services
Career Advising and Coaching
+1-650-723-2151
gsb_alumnicareers@gsb.stanford.edu
TBD
Associate Director
of Regional Programs
Regional Programs
GSB Alumni Chapters
TBD
Director, Alumni Information Systems
and Communications
[photo-Coral Hunt] [photo - Alicia Isero]
Coral Hunt
Alumni Relations Associate

Career Services - Job Board
SBSAA Membership
Alumni Accounting
+1-650-725-3252
huntc@stanford.edu
Alicia Isero
Associate Director
Half Century Club
Half Century Club Reunions
Arbuckle Award Dinner
ENCORE Award Dinner
Residential Reunions
Special Events
+1-650-723-6994
asisero@stanford.edu
[photo - Sue Kellam] [photo-Lisa Kohara]
Sue Kellam
Alumni Relations Associate
Event Registrations and Marketing
for Regional Chapters, Lifelong Learning, ACT, and WIN
+1-650-725-3254
alumni_admin@gsb.stanford.edu
Lisa Kohara
Reunions
Special Programs
ljk@stanford.edu
[photo - Kathleen Lehman] [photo-Eryn Mills]
Kathleen Lehman
Associate Director
Spring Reunions (1st, 5th, 10th, and 15th)
+1-650-721-2138
klehman@stanford.edu
Eryn Mills
Program Manager
Regional Programs
GSB Alumni Chapters
+1-650-724-5612
erynh@stanford.edu
[photo - Jill Papageorge] [photo - Alegria Salaices]
Jill Papageorge
Senior Data Analyst
Alumni Data Management
Alumni Directory
GSB Service Bureau
Postgrads Training and Reporting
Alumni Services
+1-650-724-6777
jillpapa@stanford.edu
Alegria Salaices
Associate Director,
Lifelong Learning
Regional Programs
+1-650-723-6596
salaices@stanford.edu
[photo-Jan Shriber]

Allison Schwarz
Senior Associate Director,
Alumni Relations

Regional Programs
Lifelong Learning
Excellence in Leadership Award Dinner
+1-650-723-2694
aschwarz@stanford.edu
Jan Shriber
Alumni Database Administrator
Alumni Records
Alumni Access Assistance
Volunteer Tracking
+1-650-723-9358
jshriber@stanford.edu
[photo - Lauren Smith]
Lauren Smith
Assistant Director
Reunion Programs
Reunion Accounting
+1-650-725-3767
lbsmith@stanford.edu
Leslie Sweat
Assistant Director
Alumni Weekend and Fall Reunions
(20th, 30th, 40th, 45th, & 50th)
25th Residential Reunions
+1-650-725-3253
ldsweat@stanford.edu
Aldona Woroniecka
Senior Alumni Web Developer
Content and Architecture of Alumni Website
Student Websites
Web Services Development and Implementation
Alumni Groups, Discussion Boards
Email Marketing
+1-650-725-1542
aldonaw@stanford.edu
Elizabeth Youngblood
Assistant Director
Student/Alumni Programs
Stanford  Women on Boards
Women's Initiative Network 
+1-650-725-2471
elizabeth.youngblood@stanford.edu

find out more

 

Parking & Directions

Mailing Address
Stanford GSB Alumni Association
Stanford Graduate School of Business
Knight Management Center
655 Knight Way
Stanford University
Stanford, CA 94305-7298

Phone: +1-650-723-4046
Fax:
+1-650-723-5151

Hours:
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Monday - Friday

Email:
alumni_admin@gsb.stanford.edu
Website: https://alumni.gsb.stanford.edu