Our Staff

The Alumni Relations office staff provides services and programs to bring alumni together and facilitate educational and professional development.

With the continued support and involvement of countless alumni members, the Alumni Relations office staff is able to deliver a high level of customer service to help alumni build their relationship with the School.

Questions?
Office Directory

[photo - Raphe Beck]

Raphe Beck
Director,
Alumni Relations
Oversight of all aspects of the Alumni Relations
programs and services
+1-650-725-4212
raphe@stanford.edu

Alumni Staff are listed alphabetically.

[photo - Susan Austin] [photo - Lisa Brown]
Susan Austin
Associate Director,
Alumni Relations
Alumni Consulting Team
Special Programs
+1-650-736-1956
sgaustin@stanford.edu
Lisa Brown
Senior Associate Director,
Alumni Relations
Reunions
Student Programs
+1-650-724-4101
lbrown@stanford.edu
[photo-Laura Bunch]
Laura Bunch
Senior Associate Director,
Alumni and MSx Career Services
Alumni Career Services
Career Advising and Coaching
+1-650-723-2151
gsb_alumnicareers@gsb.stanford.edu
Natalie Case
Acting Associate Director of Regional Programs
Regional Programs
GSB Alumni Chapters
+1-650-725-6513
ncase@stanford.edu
[photo-Barbara Daines] [photo-Coral Hunt]
Barbara Daines
Senior Associate Director,
Online Services
Content and Architecture of Alumni Website
Web Services Development and Implementation
Alumni Groups, Discussion Boards, and
Alumni Email
+1-650-723-5207
bdaines@stanford.edu
Coral Hunt
Alumni Relations Associate
Career Services - Job Board
SBSAA Membership
Alumni Accounting
+1-650-725-3252
huntc@stanford.edu
[photo - Alicia Isero] [photo - Sue Kellam]
Alicia Isero
Associate Director,
Alumni Relations
Half Century Club
Half Century Club Reunions
Arbuckle Award Dinner
ENCORE Award Dinner
Residential Reunions
Special Events
+1-650-723-6994
asisero@stanford.edu
Sue Kellam
Alumni Relations Associate
Event Registrations and Marketing
for Regional Chapters, Lifelong Learning, ACT, and WIN
+1-650-725-3254
alumni_admin@gsb.stanford.edu
[photo-Lisa Kohara] [photo - Kathleen Lehman]
Lisa Kohara
Reunions
Special Programs
ljk@stanford.edu
Kathleen Lehman
Assistant Director,
Alumni Relations
Spring Reunions (1st, 5th, 10th, and 15th)
+1-650-721-2138
klehman@stanford.edu
[photo-Stacey Mason] [photo-Eryn Mills]
Stacey Mason
Administrative Associate,
Special Programs
+1-650-497-4325
sgmason@stanford.edu
Eryn Mills
Program Manager,
Alumni Relations
Regional Programs
GSB Alumni Chapters
+1-650-724-5612
erynh@stanford.edu
[photo - Jill Papageorge] [photo - Sarah Roach]
Jill Papageorge
Senior Data Analyst
Alumni Data Management
Alumni Directory
GSB Service Bureau
Postgrads Training and Reporting
Alumni Services
+1-650-724-6777
jillpapa@stanford.edu
Sarah Roach
Acting Senior Associate Director,
Alumni Relations
Regional Programs
Lifelong Learning
GSB Alumni Chapters
+1-650-724-5612
sroach@stanford.edu
[photo - Alegria Salaices] [photo-Jan Shriber]
Alegria Salaices
Associate Director,
Lifelong Learning
Regional Programs
+1-650-723-6596
salaices@stanford.edu
Jan Shriber
Alumni Database Administrator
Alumni Records
Alumni Access Assistance
Volunteer Tracking
+1-650-723-9358
jshriber@stanford.edu
[photo - Lauren Smith] [photo - Leslie Sweat]
Lauren Smith
Alumni Relations Officer
Reunion Programs
Reunion Accounting
+1-650-725-3767
lbsmith@stanford.edu
Leslie Sweat
Assistant Director,
Alumni Relations
Alumni Weekend and Fall Reunions
(20th, 30th, 40th, 45th, & 50th)
25th Residential Reunions
+1-650-725-3253
ldsweat@stanford.edu
[photo - Aldona Woroniecka]
Aldona Woroniecka
Alumni Web Developer
Alumni Websites
Student Websites
Email Marketing
+1-650-725-1542
aldonaw@stanford.edu

find out more

 

Parking & Directions

Mailing Address
Stanford GSB Alumni Association
Stanford Graduate School of Business
Knight Management Center
655 Knight Way
Stanford University
Stanford, CA 94305-7298

Phone: +1-650-723-4046
Fax:
+1-650-723-5151

Hours:
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Monday - Friday

Email:
alumni_admin@gsb.stanford.edu
Website: https://alumni.gsb.stanford.edu